INDUSTRIES
ZHONGYOU
All categories
旗下产业

Dahe Technology Development Co., Ltd.

  • Categories:旗下产业
  • Time of issue:2019-10-10 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Dahe Technology Development Co., Ltd.
 

In order to expand the carving production business,Quyang Zhongyou  the bought another land to expand plant. Now our company covers an area of 12,500 square meters. Among them workshop area occupies 7860 square meters, office area 1300 square meters. We has 52 sets of advanced carving equipment, as well as CNC saws, stone copying machines, polishing machines, cutting machines and other stone carving equipment.
Our company has R&D department, design department, cutting workshop, machining workshop, finishing workshop, polishing workshop, finished workshop, mainly undertake digital sculpture modeling, segmentation, foam template production, large stone carving, etc.. The latest introduced advanced VR experience devices can apply virtual reality technology in carving industry, professional conduct virtual reality business. Let you experience the real effect of sculpture and engineering.
At the same time, our company cooperates with mines to develop Yunlong jade stone. The material is delicate, the texture is hard and transparent, the vein is beautiful, and it is totally natural. It is suitable for circular carving and relief, such as handicrafts, stair columns, interior decoration, various TV walls, murals, railings. The price is reasonable, friends from all walks of life are welcome to come to discuss cooperation.
The contracted business of our company includes: large-scale engineering sculptures at home and abroad, temple projects, garden carvings, Buddha statues, figures, animals, reliefs, antique stone carvings, archways, etc., which have the charm of ancient art and elegant as well as bright modern art style. Our company has strong strength and credible reputation. Over the years, we have produced many large-scale projects throughout the country, and our products have been got the praise of customers.
Our company has always adhered to the business tenet of "relying on talents, surviving on quality, winning credibility by service, and seeking development by credibility", and constantly seek innovation and pursue excellence. We sincerely hope to establish cooperative partnership with customers at home and abroad to create prosperity together.

 

Carving projects

 

The company was founded in 1990 and has more than 20 years of carving installation history. It is a professional stone carving production company integrating R&D, design, production and processing. The company has a R&D department and a design department. It has cutting workshops, machining workshops, finishing workshops, polishing workshops, and finished product workshops. We mainly undertake digital sculpture modeling, segmentation, foam template production, and large-scale stone carving projects.
The business that our company undertake: large-scale engineering sculptures, temple projects, garden carvings, Buddha statues, figures, animals, reliefs, antique stone carvings, archways, etc. at home and abroad. It has the charm of ancient art as well as elegant and bright modern art style. The company has strong strength and credible reputation. Over the years, we has produced many large-scale projects throughout the country, and our products have been well received by customers.
众友

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact Us

 

Machinery Manufacturing:0312-5342323

Stone Processing:0312-5342322

Training School:0312-5342322

Address:No. 38, craving district, Quyang County, Hebei Province.

Email::zyxwshebei@126.com

公众号二维码

Mobile phone

公众号二维码

WeChat Official Account

公众号二维码

Taobao

Quyang Zhongyou Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.       冀ICP备19020607号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

旗下产业
INDUSTRIES
全部分类
旗下产业

大合科技有限公司

  • 分类:旗下产业
  • 发布时间:2019-10-10 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

大合科技有限公司
 

      曲阳众友为扩大雕刻生产业务,新征地厂房扩建,占地面积12500平米。其中车间面积7860平米,办公面积1300平米。拥有先进的雕刻设备52台,同时拥有数控切割大锯、石材仿形机、磨光机、切割机等各种石材雕刻设备。
      公司设有研发部、设计部,建设有切割车间、机加工车间、精修车间、打磨车间、成品车间,主要承接数字雕塑建模、分割、泡沫模板制作、大型石材雕刻工程等,最新引进先进的VR体验设备,将虚拟现实技术应用在雕刻行业,专业开展虚拟现实业务。让您身临其境感受与检验雕刻作品及工程的真实效果。
      公司同时与矿山合作开发云龙玉石材,材质细腻,质地坚硬,油润通透,纹理生动,浑然天成,适用于雕刻工艺品、楼梯柱、室内装饰、各种电视墙、壁画、栏板等圆雕浮雕作品。价格合理,欢迎各界朋友前来洽谈合作。
      公司承揽业务包括:国内外大型工程雕塑、寺庙工程、园林雕刻 、佛像、人物、动物、浮雕、仿古石雕、牌坊等,既有古老艺术的魅力,又有典雅明快的现代艺术风格。本公司实力雄厚,信誉可靠,多年来在全国各地制作了不少大型工程,产品得到了客户的一致好评。
      我公司始终坚持“以人才为依托,以质量求生存,以服务赢信誉,以信誉求发展”的经营宗旨,不断开拓创新、追求卓越。竭诚希望与海内外客户建立合作伙伴关系,共创繁荣。

雕刻工程

 

      公司成立于1990年,具有二十多年的雕刻安装历程,是一家集研发设计、生产加工为一体的专业石材雕刻生产公司。公司设有研发部、设计部,建设有切割车间、机加工车间、精修车间、打磨车间、成品车间,主要承接数字雕塑建模、分割、泡沫模板制作、大型石材雕刻工程等
      公司承揽业务:国内外大型工程雕塑、寺庙工程、园林雕刻、佛像、人物、动物、浮雕、仿古石雕、牌坊等,既有古老艺术的魅力,又有典雅明快的现代艺术风格。本公司实力雄厚,信誉可靠,多年来在全国各地制作了不少大型工程,产品得到了客户的一致好评。

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

机械制造:0312-5342323

石材加工:0312-5342322

培训学校:0312-5342322

地址:河北省保定市曲阳县雕刻城38号

邮箱:zyxwshebei@126.com

公众号二维码

手机版

公众号二维码

公众号

公众号二维码

淘宝

  • 业务咨询
  • 售后服务 18031218998
  • 咨询电话 0312-5342323
  • 微信 微信号
  • 返回顶部

曲阳县众友自动化设备有限公司     冀ICP备19020607号-1     网站建设:中企动力  保定