INDUSTRIES
ZHONGYOU
All categories
旗下产业

Zhongyou technology co., LTD

  • Categories:旗下产业
  • Time of issue:2019-08-12 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Zhongyou technology co., LTD

 

Quyang Zhongyou Group upgraded in 2017, established the Quyang Zhongyou Carving Training Center and offered a professional class of CNC engraving training technology to train high qualified, high-level and excellent front-line technical operators for modern sculpture enterprises.
The training school has 6 professional and technical teachers to teach, and is equipped with 120 computers, 2 projectors, 5 CNC engraving machine tools, 1 fine carving pens imported from German. With many years of practical experience and the application of interest-based teaching mode, each year the training school supply more than 300 qualified personnel for enterprises across the country.
Training courses include: round carving, fine carving, jigsaw, CNC fine carving machine software path programming, round carving and relief mechanical operation. You can learn a variety of fine carving and mapping techniques such as flowers, figures, animals, landscapes and abstract sculptures, gardens, fountains, fireplaces, and carved furniture. The school break with tradition, adopting a one-to-one teaching mode, allowing students to draw independently, output the tool path and enter the workshop to actually operate the machine.
众友

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Contact Us

 

Machinery Manufacturing:0312-5342323

Stone Processing:0312-5342322

Training School:0312-5342322

Address:No. 38, craving district, Quyang County, Hebei Province.

Email::zyxwshebei@126.com

公众号二维码

Mobile phone

公众号二维码

WeChat Official Account

公众号二维码

Taobao

Quyang Zhongyou Automation Equipment Co., Ltd.       冀ICP备19020607号-1   Powered by www.300.cn

旗下产业
INDUSTRIES
全部分类
旗下产业

众友科技有限公司

  • 分类:旗下产业
  • 发布时间:2019-08-12 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

众友科技有限公司

 

      曲阳众友于2017年重装升级,成立曲阳众友精雕培训中心,开设数控雕刻培训技术特色专业班,为现代化雕塑企业培养高素质、高水平、优秀的一线技术操作人员。
      学校配备6名专业技术教师精心任教,拥有电脑120台,投影仪2台,数控雕刻机床5台,德国进口雕刻笔1台,并结合曲阳众友数控多年实践经验,采用兴趣化教学模式,每年为全国各单位企业培训输送300余名优秀毕业生。
      培训课程包括:圆雕作图、精雕作图、拼图修图,数控雕刻机软件路径编程,圆雕浮雕机械操作。学习内容涵盖花草、人物、动物、山水、抽象雕塑、园林小品、喷泉、壁炉、雕刻家具等各种雕刻作图技术。打破传统,采用一对一教学模式,让学员从无基础到能独立作图、输出刀路,进车间实际操作机器等。
 

扫二维码用手机看

联系我们

 

机械制造:0312-5342323

石材加工:0312-5342322

培训学校:0312-5342322

地址:河北省保定市曲阳县雕刻城38号

邮箱:zyxwshebei@126.com

公众号二维码

手机版

公众号二维码

公众号

公众号二维码

淘宝

曲阳县众友自动化设备有限公司     冀ICP备19020607号-1     网站建设:中企动力  保定